Please update your Flash Player to view content.

Board of Directors

Ingrid Jagers, Board Chair

Delbert Williams, Treasurer

Jill Boyle

Nathan Cooper

Clifton Phelps

Gwendolyn Horton

Decouteau Irby

Shauntay Nelson

Jamaal Smith

Edward Wright

Randall Logan


(Pictured Above: Nathan Cooper & Delbert Williams)

Advisory Committee

Larry Hisle, Sr.

Wallace White

Martha Love

Faithe Colas


Online donation system by ClickandPledge


Running Rebels on Foursquare

Running Rebels
on Facebook

Running Rebels
on YouTube

Follow RRCO_1980 on Twitter

Running Rebels on


Running Rebels on LinkedIn

Running Rebels on Idealist



entertainment book


join our mailing list
* indicates required

Powered by MailChimp